Rrjeti ynë

Zyra Qendrore

Rr. “Pashko Vasa” nr. 6, Lagjja Pejton
10000 Prishtinë, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008

Email: info@keptrust.org

Prishtinë

Bulevardi “BILL CLINTON” nr.24
Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
Email: prishtina@keptrust.org

Mitrovicë

Rr.Marije Shllaku
Nr. 1, 40000 Mitrovice, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
Email: mitrovica@keptrust.org

Besianë

Rr. Zahir Pajaziti nr. 701
11000 Besianë (Podujevë), Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008

E-mail: podujeva@keptrust.org

Deçan

Rr. Luan Haradinaj p.n.
51000 Deçan, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail:decan@keptrust.org

Dragash

Rruga Kryesore e Qytetit
22000 Dragash, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail: dragash@keptrust.org

Drenas

Rr. Fehmi e Xheve Lladrovci p.n.
13000 Drenas, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail:drenas@keptrust.org

Ferizaj

Rr. Dëshmorët e Kombit p.n.
70000 Ferizaj, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail: ferizaj@keptrust.org

Graçanicë

Rruga Kryesore e Qytetit
10500 Graçanicë, Prishtinë, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail: graqanica@keptrust.org

Gjakovë

Rr. Nëna Terezë p.n.
50000 Gjakovë, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail: gjakova@keptrust.org

Gjilan

Rr. Esat Berisha p.n.
60000 Gjilan, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail: gjilan@keptrust.org

Gjonaj

20510 Gjonaj, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
Email: gjonaj@keptrust.org

Istog

Rr. Fehmi Agani Nr.1
30000 Istog, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail: istog@keptrust.org

Kaçanik

Rr. Agim Bajrami p.n.
71000 Kaçanik, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
Email:kacanik@keptrust.org

Kamenicë

Rr. Skënderbeu p.n.
62000 Kamenicë, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail: kamenica@keptrust.org

Kastriot

Rr. Hasan Prishtina p.n.
15 000 Kastriot (Obiliq), Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail: obiliq@keptrust.org

Klinë

Rr. Marije Shllaku p.n.
32000 Klinë, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail: klina@keptrust.org

Lipjan

Rr. Shqipërisë p.n.
14000 Lipjan, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail: lipjan@keptrust.org

Malishevë

Rr. Rilindja Kombëtare p.n.
24000 Malishevë, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
Email: malisheva@keptrust.org

Mitrovicë (Veri)

Rr. Oslobodjenja p.n
40000 Mitrovicë, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +381 (0) 64 3867163
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail: mitronorth@keptrust.org

Pejë

Rr. Emrush Miftari Nr.1
Sheshi Haxhi Zeka
30000 Pejë, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail: peja@keptrust.org

Prizren

Rr. Shuaip Spahiu Nr. 21
20000 Prizren, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail: prizren@keptrust.org

Rahovec

Rr. Xhelal Hajdari p.n.
21000 Rahovec, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail: rahovec@keptrust.org

Reçan

Reçan
20530 Reçan, Prizren, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
E-mail: recan@keptrust.org

Shtime

Rr. Tirana p.n.
72000 Shtime, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008
Email: shtime@keptrust.org

Skënderaj

Rr. 18 Qershori p.n.
41000 Skënderaj, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008

E-mail: skenderaj@keptrust.org

Suharekë

Rr. Brigada 123 p.n.
20000 Suharekë, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008

E-mail: suhareka@keptrust.org

Shtërpcë

Rr. Petkovića p.n.
73000 Shtërpcë, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008

E-mail: shterpce@keptrust.org

Vushtrri

Rr. Qamëria p.n.
42000 Vushtrri, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008

E-mail: vushtrri@keptrust.org

Viti

Rr. Adem Jashari p.n.
61000 Viti, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008

E-mail: viti@keptrust.org

Xërxë

Xërxë
21060 Xërxë, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008

E-mail: xerxe@keptrust.org

Zubin Potok

Rr. Arsenija Carnojevica Nr. 47
40650 Zubin Potok, Kosovë

Telefoni: +383 (0) 38 722 733
Mobil: +383 (0) 49 881 881
Telefoni pa pagesë: 080000008

E-mail: zubinpotok@keptrust.org