Rrjeti ynë

Zyra Qendrore

Rr. “Pashko Vasa” nr. 6, Lagjja Pejton
10000 Prishtinë, Kosovë

Telefoni: +381 (0)38-245 011
Fax: +381 (0)38-245 012
Email: info@keponline.net

Prishtinë

Bulevardi “BILL CLINTON” nr.24
Telefoni: +381 (0) 38 609 586
Email: prishtine@keponline.net

Mitrovicë

Rr.Marije Shllaku
Nr. 1, 40000 Mitrovice, Kosovë

Telefoni: 028 530 428
Email: mitrovica@keponline.net

Besianë

Rr. Zahir Pajaziti Nr.701
11000 Besianë (Podujevë), Kosovë

E-mail: podujeva@keponline.net

Deçan

Rr. Luan Haradinaj p.n.
51000 Deçan, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)-390 361 249
E-mail:decan@keponline.net

Dragash

Rruga Kryesore e Qytetit
22000 Dragash, Kosovë

Telefoni: +386 (0) 29-281 008
E-mail: dragash@keponline.net

Drenas

Rr. Fehmi e Xheve Lladrovci p.n.
13000 Drenas, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)-38 585 144
fax:+381 (0)38-585 144
E-mail:drenas@keponline.net

Ferizaj

Rr. Dëshmorët e Kombit p.n.
70000 Ferizaj, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)-290 322 114
fax:+381 (0)290-322 457
E-mail:ferizaj@keponline.net

Graçanicë

Rruga Kryesore e Qytetit
10500 Graçanicë, Prishtinë, Kosovë

Telefoni: 064-0638-323
E-mail:graqanica@keponline.net

Gjakovë

Rr. Nëna Terezë p.n.
50000 Gjakovë, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)-390 324 888
fax:+381 (0)390-324 888
E-mail: gjakova@keponline.net

Gjilan

Rr. Esat Berisha p.n.
60000 Gjilan, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)-280 323 047
Fax:+381 (0)280-323 047
E-mail:gjilan@keponline.net

Gjonaj

20510 Gjonaj, Kosovë
Email: gjonaj@keponline.net

Istog

Rr. Fehmi Agani Nr.1
30000 Istog, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)-39 451 050
fax:+381 (0)39-451 050
E-mail:istog@keponline.net

Kaçanik

Rr. Agim Bajrami p.n.
71000 Kaçanik, Kosovë
Telefoni: +381 (0) 290 380 843
Email: kacanik@keponline.net

Kamenicë

Rr. Skënderbeu p.n.
62000 Kamenicë, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)280-370 391
E-mail:kamenica@keponline.net

Kastriot

Rr. Hasan Prishtina p.n.
15 000 Kastriot (Obiliq), Kosovë

Telefoni:+386 (0)-38 560 667
E-mail:obiliq@keponline.net

Klinë

Rr. Marije Shllaku p.n.
32000 Klinë, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)39-471 070
fax:+381 (0)39-471 070
E-mail:klina@keponline.net

Lipjan

Rr. Shqipërisë p.n.
14000 Lipjan, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)-38 580 540
E-mail:lipjan@keponline.net

Malishevë

Rr. Rilindja Kombëtare p.n.
24000 Malishevë, Kosovë
Telefoni: +381 (0) 29 269 124
Email: malisheva@keponline.net

Mitrovicë (Veri)

Rr. Knjaza Miloša p.n
40000 Mitrovicë, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 64 3867 163
E-mail:mitronorth@keponline.net

Pejë

Rr. Emrush Miftari Nr.1
Sheshi Haxhi Zeka
30000 Pejë, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)-39 432 645
fax:+381 (0)39-434 706
E-mail:peja@keponline.net

Prizren

Rr. Shuaip Spahiu No.21
20000 Prizren, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)-29 226 540
fax:+381 (0)29-231 697
E-mail:prizren@keponline.net

Rahovec

Rr. Xhelal Hajdari p.n.
21000 Rahovec, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)-29 276 867
E-mail:rahovec@keponline.net

Reçan

Reçan
20530 Reçan, Prizren, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)-29 502 760
E-mail:recan@keponline.net

Štimlje

Ul. Tirana b.b.
72000 Štimlje, Kosovo
Telefon: +381 (0) 290 390 440
Email: shtime@keponline.net

Skënderaj

Rr. 18 Qershori p.n.
41000 Skënderaj, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)-28 582 229
fax:+381 (0)28-582 229
E-mail:skenderaj@keponline.net

Suharekë

Rr. Brigada 123 p.n.
20000 Suharekë, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)-29 271 737
fax:+381 (0)29-271 737
E-mail:suhareka@keponline.net

Shtërpcë

Rr. Petkovića p.n.
73000 Shtërpcë, Kosovë

Telefoni:+386 (0)49-946 462
E-mail:shterpce@keponline.net

Vushtrri

Rr. Qamëria p.n.
42000 Vushtrri, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)-28 573 030
fax:+381 (0)28-573 030
E-mail:vushtrri@keponline.net

Viti

Rr. Adem Jashari p.n.
61000 Viti, Kosovë

Telefoni:+381 (0)-280 381 888
E-mail:viti@keponline.net

Xërxë

Xërxë
21060 Xërxë, Rahovec, Kosovë

Telefoni:+386 (0)43-910 000
E-mail:xerxe@keponline.net

Zubin Potok

Rr. Arsenija Carnojevica Nr.47
40650 Zubin Potok, Kosovë

Telefoni: +381 (0)-28 461 106
fax:+381 (0)28-534 287
E-mail:zubinpotok@keponline.net